Skip to content
WJunction - Webmaster Forum

Rapidshare Account Block

Status
Not open for further replies.

100 comments

If you want your rapids to be saved, make a new one acciybt and transfer all the rapids into the new account. In case your account get locked, you still don't lose rapids.
Do that or you will regret it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

About the author

S
Active Member · Joined
I Am Good Uploader And Webmaster Watch Movies
549
Messages
196
Reactions
43
Points

Advertise on WJunction

Reach 1000's of webmasters, hosts & affiliates. Banner & sponsored-thread slots available.

Contact us
Back
Top Bottom