Status
Not open for further replies.

djflakf1

Hello, well my situation is that i have a streaming site with a lot of user everyday and when is coming a big event start to be slow .... i need a dedicated server with a support to between 60,000 and 100,000 user or more.. i was a lot of company paying 300, 400 or 500 dollars per month with terrible results.... ¿can u please give me some recomendation? im talking about of some dedicated server and dealer to buy

27 comments
Dedicated Server

I may have a solution for you, or if I don't I have extensive knowledge of the hosting industry and can find you a suitable host. Please go ahead and send in a pm the following answers to these questions.

• Where do you need the server to be located (Country or State)?
  • What companies have you already tried

I would also recommend if you are having this much trouble with bandwidth you may consider investing in a load balancer.

Feel free to PM me or send me an email at markg (at) codebluehost.com

DedicatedServer4You has Unmetered No-Limit dedicated servers with Bandwidth up to 1000Mbit/s, perfect for streaming etc.

No-Limit Servers are targeted particularly at streaming providers and download portals that require high bandwidth and unlimited traffic for their professional projects. Offering virtual solutions such as software, video or audio streaming or high-resolution image data over the Internet requires a lot of data transfer. We keep things running smoothly.

"With an available bandwidth of up to 1,000 Mbit/s you are able to take advantage of the following scenarios:
Up to 300 TB of data can be transferred every month. This equals about 81 years of non-stop music.
Your customers can receive up to 2.16 million music titles per day.
Approximately 5,000 users can communicate with one another simultaneously via Teamspeak.
You can offer over 1,200 complete feature films for download daily."

These are priced: $149.00 - $329.00 /mo