Withdraw money from Paypal / AlertPay to Paxum Card

Status
Not open for further replies.

mamiman

Hello guys :)
as the title says , i want to know if anyone tried to withdraw money from his paypal account to his paxum prepaid card and if yes please tell me how to do it
I have a verified france paypal account , ( not my country , since my country don't support receiving money from paypal -_- ) and i want to use it to get paid from filehosts and then add my paxum cc to it and withdraw

i Only see the " Bank transfert " withdraw option , i can't find like in alertpay credit card withdrawal ( which is unavailable )

and does the credit card have to be with the same billing address as the paypal billing one ? because my billing in paxum is different from billing in paypal

Thank you in advance :) :)

22 comments
omg .. nope i didn't knew that , im new to alertpay and payment things ^^
but is it possible for paypal ? or maybe webmoney ?
i mean does webmoney support paxum credit card withdrawal

did u know the alertpay creditcard withdrawal has been unavailable since 2 years or so now :P

Hi Sponge Bob

Credit Card withdrawal has been unavailable for a few months, not two years.

We are looking at restoring that service, however the negotiation is quite complex due to the number of parties that are involved.

Cheers

Hi Sponge Bob

Credit Card withdrawal has been unavailable for a few months, not two years.

We are looking at restoring that service, however the negotiation is quite complex due to the number of parties that are involved.

Cheers
ow ok..

I am also waiting for that to be restored :P

Question for sean. Please, i need to know if you accept credit card to withdraw the money from alertpay. This options is working right? or not?. You let me a doubt about this. I know that the alert´pay debit card is not working now but the question is ¿Can I withdraw my money with another debit card from alertpay?. Thanks....:)

Hi Music_Machine