ToSellDomains Scam Alert

Status
Not open for further replies.

BlackJACK

Active Member
377
2010
96
905
Hello everyone


Got this email few days back from someone named JOHN




5f72e07cc2.jpg





I furthur inquired for what domain is he talking about and got this reply



800f151769.jpg




I got shocked and double checked the price n yes it was $9000 :facepalm: and i googled it straight away and came up with this conclusion that this guy is a scam, he dosen't even know the name of your domain and yet asking you to sell it for $9000:facepalm::facepalm::facepalm: LOL


http://www.namepros.com/warnings-and-alerts/748238-wondering-about-this-email.html


so BEWARE everyone, dont fall for this jerk
 
5 comments
Just an attempt to get you to use his site.

Why not publish his email. Perhaps all members can sent him an email asking if he could sell their domains.
 
haha, I too got this email. Its a new type of scamming webmasters, so beware !

zZqw8.jpg


HToW0.jpg


Wsalj.jpg


One month old website with hidden whois data ! Clearly a scam ;)
100% SCAM, beware !
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top