Status
Not open for further replies.

neo404

Hello!

i would like to buy shared hosting acc with high cpu usage, i want to host 6 wordpress blogs, it seems that they are consuming sometimes much cpu.... not sure why...

i need ~20gb space, 300-400gb bandwitdh and cpanel

i would pay upto 15$

edit: please dont suggest a vps im not a linux pro... and the blogs linking warez!

Last edited:
13 comments
Why don't you try VPS ?

PS : Sorry didn't noticed your last edit.
btw don't afraid to go with vps. you can have kloxo panel for free, which is very easy to maintain your site.

Last edited:
I know you said no VPS but that's your only option since running even one Wordpress site at times puts a lot of strain on the server, and here you are talking about 6!

Buy a VPS and learn how to manage linux, if you still find it difficult get a server management company do it for you.

Now a days, the VPS provider usually provides servers with control panel of your choice pre-installed, so it wont be too difficult you'll just need an expert to optimize and in times of trouble (errors/upgrading/security etc.).

Wordpress doesn't take much loads , maybe you can get 6 separate hosting accounts for your sites ! I don't think you'll face any issues with heavy loads . Check out the shared hosting section and choose any host to host your websites that fits your budget ;)

Also just ask your current host to check what causing heavy loads , maybe they can help ?

Regards
Bharat

i already thought about 6 accounts but to manage its horrible ;)

so i decided to pay more for one account... i think there must be a provider who sells such kind of hosting... less clients on one machine and the accounts are more expensive...

Work out why they are consuming CPU. Do you have caching? Is it particular plugins. Is there not enough memory per instance from shared hosting provider? What do you mean by high CPU?