Hi guys need help

Status
Not open for further replies.

sabashahid

I am a newest member of this group, my name is Saba. Since I cant find anyone who could tell me how to make some money by working online I joined this forum to seek help or guides or ways to do it. So basically I am a student of BSIT and I can do anything related to web I have a good internet connection just tell me where should I start from without or with just low investment?

19 comments
It really depends on what you want to do online to make money. There are thousand ways to make money online, what you choose is upto you. If you can tell more about yourself / interestes / expertise etc. it would be easy to suggest.

Hi thanks you for reply

Where are You from ?? Maybe I can Help You Out If You Know Hindi
I have A website where You can Work

Awww no I cant understand hindi if its written I am from Pakistan so I can just understand verbally.

Where are You from ?? Maybe I can Help You Out If You Know Hindi
I have A website where You can Work

Awww no I cant understand hindi if its written I am from Pakistan so I can just understand verbally.

It really depends on what you want to do online to make money. There are thousand ways to make money online, what you choose is upto you. If you can tell more about yourself / interestes / expertise etc. it would be easy to suggest.

I can write articles and I also want to make a site about health and care but I dont know how to do seo and how to even earn money if you have traffic on your site. Dont have any mean you see like adsense. Actually I dont even know if that making a site on health is a good idea or not. I am a student so I just want to earn enough money to pay my fee and whatnot.So if you know anything just tell me. And I dont know whats wrong but my space button doesnt work in this reply text filed o.O

Last edited: