Dedicated Dual Intel Xeon E5-2660v1

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sexmeup

Hey i need a dedi with that specs:

Dual Intel Xeon E5-2660v1 Pre-built
CPU: 2.2Ghz / 3.0Ghz Turbo - 2 Processors (16 Cores / 32 Threads)
Memory: 64GB DDR3 RAM
Storage: 1x 480GB SSD
Bandwidth: 1Gbit Port: 100TB/Month
IPs: 5 Usable IPv4
Windows Server 2012

I already found it from 2 provides in 76 EUROS! So i wanna see your offers or in the same price!

Last edited:
19 comments
Who? Wholesaleinternet & Nocix? So you don't have any targeted Location, Just good config and low price you need, correct?

It all depends on the DC, Locations & Many other factors.

Thanks in advance.

Who? Wholesaleinternet & Nocix? So you don't have any targeted Location, Just good config and low price you need, correct?

It all depends on the DC, Locations & Many other factors.

Thanks in advance.

Yes i dont have problem about the Location! The Nocix have that offer!

As a researcher, i can tell you that this is the best deal in this budget & I think you should go for that offer. Anyway, Nocix or Wholesale Both are same and they don't have your mentioned Config on the stock. Not only that, They are not offering Windows license for free. maybe 180 days of official trial.

Best wishes.

As a researcher, i can tell you that this is the best deal in this budget & I think you should go for that offer. Anyway, Nocix or Wholesale Both are same and they don't have your mentioned Config on the stock. Not only that, They are not offering Windows license for free. maybe 180 days of official trial.

Best wishes.

Nocix include Windows Server 2012 for free!

Nocix include Windows Server 2012 for free!

Can you please post the cart link here so i can check this deeply. I will earn an experience as well by checking this. The config you are talking about is not even in the stock of Nocix.

Anyway, looking forward to seeing the cart page link.

Be noted that Nocix or Wholesaleinternet = Same owner. Same everything.

Cheers