Status
Not open for further replies.

ar1111e

to all wjunction staff or moderator.., i am very sorry i start this thread in here, because i am a newbie here, in fact, i am a newbie in any forum, so, please forgive me if i am not suppose to make this thread here or break any rules that you have by making this question here.

But i really dont know about couple of things, and want to ask here or perhaps maybe also could help other newbie who read this thread, so they can be more careful.

my questions are :
1. why is someone got banned.?
even more when i browse and read many wjunction threads and post reply just to learn and gain information in this great forum, i found an account that already has a lots of post (more than 500 if i'm not wrong), but his nick is stikeout "banned".
what did he do.? it is a waste if someone have more than 500 or even more than 1000 posts but got banned.
from this i hope, maybe me and other newbie will not do it, and got banned like them.:facepalm:

2. Why is someone account that has more than 1000 posts, but he's "rep power" is zero (0).?
i dont mean to be arrogant, but i only have less than 100 post, but my rep power is one (1).

3. what do we have to do, to gain more rep power.?
More rep power could be mean more trusted in giving a review or making a transaction in this forum, so perhaps if me or other newbie could gain more rep power, it would benefit us in one and some other way.=)

I guess that is what i want to ask for now.
Perhaps someone can give information about this, so for all the newbie with the same question in their mind like me could be more understand.
to all members, please join if you have something to ask or give an opinion.

Thank you for your time and respond.:)

7 comments
firstly im not a mod :-?

the reason for the rep system being so funny is cause members - rep people for crap
i made a thread about this
i got neg rep and the reason was
being a faggot
and so on