Status
Not open for further replies.

Fjeddy

Hello,

I am brand new to the Wjunction community, i originally came here to find offers for VPS servers outside the US. As i found a company one of the Moderators owns, then i asked some questions on their live chat and was completely blown of the chair by the replies i got.

An absolute ####...

Now, of course i would write about this in the thread where i found the offer. In pure curtisity to others thinking about moving to this company.

Now, my question. This user is a moderator on the forums, is it really normal to delete the post in his own thread because it doesn't suit him to have it up on the public? Posted the same post 10 times, and everytime he shortly comes back and deletes the post.

Is this really fair to the other advertisers when a moderator "abuse" his power in such way to gain his own company?

I guess this post will be deleted to.
Thanks anyways.

8 comments
No, the moderators should report the post in his owns thread as everyone else has to do and other moderators should look into the situation and see if any actions is necessary or not..

Someone do an IP Check on this guy. He's being spamming the site since he registered and has near 20 deleted posts commenting on hosting he's not even registered with. I think it's a dub account of a pissed member.

Someone do an IP Check on this guy. He's being spamming the site since he registered and has near 20 deleted posts commenting on hosting he's not even registered with. I think it's a dub account of a pissed member.

I am not a duplicate member or pissed off, i have been browsing the forums for a while and decided to register when i got the threatment i got. Like you say yourself, i got 20 deleted posts from one thread, where every post is the same post deleted by the same moderator.