is it really works? or scam?

Status
Not open for further replies.

sSKKa

Active Member
1,124
2010
141
0
Hi guys

img-title-US.jpg



just want to know i have seen this banner nowadays every where even in hotmail site too url is
Code:
http://join.automatedprofitpackage.com
can we really work and make much money as they showing ?
 
3 comments
  • We make every effort to ensure that we accurately represent our product and services and their potential for income. Earning and Income statements made by our company, this website and its customers are estimates of what we think you can possibly earn. There is no guarantee that you will make these levels of income and you accept the risk that the earnings and income statements differ by individual.
source http://join.automatedprofitpackage.com/pop_disclaimer.php

Bullshit. It is possible but then any 5 year old kid has the potential to be president. Doesn't mean they will.
 
I believe the ads owner will ask you to click some google adsense ads (use your IP only), you will make some % $ , so you need to click a lot of ads to make $379 per day.
 
A few years ago I've tried loads of such programs.. one actually worked, although it was not 100% legit, but it did earn pretty good.

They all told you to signup under a free adwords $50 voucher, and just signup daily under a different email address for free $50 advertising credit. Then promote clickbank sites, and get paid per sale.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top