Is AlertPay better than Paypal if you earn some $$$ ???

Status
Not open for further replies.

DejaVu

Is AlertPay better than Paypal if you earn some $$$ because paypal has limit when you reach 2500 euro if you live in Europe.:facepalm:
i have the same problem as here
http://www.wjunction.com/showthread.php?t=72336

my question is can i withdrawal money throught AP without limit or even more than paypal to my bank here in Europe(Belgium)?.

or there is a way to remove limit from paypal(my Personal account is already verifed).

21 comments
I'm from Europe my paypal has no limits, basically if you want to move money direct to your bank account then paypal would be the best option, 50+ euro -> bank no fees, while with alertpay you pay 3 euros for every withdrawal to Bank.

i'm not a expert on paypal but my limits got removed after a year, i did't do anything special

I've had terrible experience with paypal especially if your clientel is international. I've been blacklisted (address) as well as my girlfriend for just being relation to me. They have held countless amounts of money from me over the years, terrible company.

I switched to 2checkout and couldn't be happier.

@Moggy
i use PP as i said and my account will be limited soon(i have to send them 2 documents)i will send them what they want Do you withdrawal money as you want ?!!! for example 2000 euro per month? you can do that? where do you live?

@MentaL wtf man blacklisted? thats terrible in that case i'm happy with the limit ...btw i earn only from filehosting ...

@masterlog never used AP thats why i opened this thread to get some info about its maybe like PP? who knows
but that f**ing limit.... how you can make money from internet if you can't reach 2500 euro in one year?in PP....Some PPL call it GayPal i think its fucking EU LAW ...

Last edited: