Status
Not open for further replies.

tawy

Hello

i recently found out buzzhost.net here in the forum

i want to ask is a 4 months old company reliable ?

i mean my website has been online for over 4 years can i trust a 2months old company ?

and what would you suggest for a managed dedicated that allow warez linking ?

Budget 100-150 USD/m

Thanks

Last edited by a moderator:
20 comments
Hi Bro,

I have been hosting my site for over 2 months now and i am pretty much satisfied with their service and yes they are 100% reliable.

Yes they allow warerz linking and the most important thing they trash DMCA so no worry about DMCA.

Linking Allowed
Nulled Scripts Allowed
Legal Adult content allowed
For more info about Buzzhost Dedi Config and the Cost : Link

Try Buzzhost Now and you will see the difference on your own.

Best Hosting Provider here in WJ. :)

Thank MrSandvik for the move you are kind not to delete the thread i apologize , wont happen again

Hi Bro,

I have been hosting my site for over 2 months now and i am pretty much satisfied with their service and yes they are 100% reliable.

Yes they allow warerz linking and the most important thing they trash DMCA so no worry about DMCA.

For more info about Buzzhost Dedi Config and the Cost : Link

Try Buzzhost Now and you will see the difference on your own.

Best Hosting Provider here in WJ. :)

dude both your sites are in US please provide with your website hosted with them !!!

Go with Ecatel.net for a dedicated server, or Choopa.com. BuzzHost is only a reseller nothing else, they would basically rent a server on a discount from the Datacenter and sell it to you for like 5-10% higher.

What Jason said. If your budget is that big why go with a re-seller. You only need a re-seller like buzzhost if you've a smaller site. The question of how good they are shouldn't come into effect.