AllUWant4.com (Want Reviews Plz) Photoshop Tutorials Site

Status
Not open for further replies.

Plutost

Site Type : Photoshop Tutorials & Resources
Name : All U Want 4 - Photoshop Tutorials, Resources, 3d Text Effects..
URL : http://alluwant4.com
Site Made With : Datalife Engine 7.3
-------
Want Reviews to make it more Perfect !
EDIT :
New Customized Skin Made !
Now please review on the new skin and say what more can I do to make it perfect

Thankyou !

24 comments
its a nice site with lots of kewl feature but it would be better if u classify also on the basis of software like photoshop or illustrator etc ...as i am a noob in photoshop and effect i tried to do didn work on photoshop :D

lol
those Tutorials are based on Photoshop on CS 3 & CS 4
My frnd personally tries those Tutorials and then he posts it :p
U can ask him
Register there and PM 'admin' there ;)
he will show you how to do it :)
----
Thnx for reviews

Sorta ironic....for being a photoshop tutorial site, it looks like the theme was created under GIMP. The layout is a huge turnoff.

There are basically 3 colors in the entire theme... Blue, White and Black.
This is not a bad thing, but in your case, nothing stands out.
What I see when I look at your skin is the same smiley face used way too many times in the logo. There is also just a solid blue to white transition in everything.
The skin has potential, it is simple...but you really need to do something about your header/logo.

hmm....
Thanks for the Geniune Review, I'm learning photoshop and as I correct my self, I will soon make a Drastastic & Excellent Logo. Thankyou.

that layout is the only problem..its very unprofessional for a gfx site , the text is all jaggy n the other part looks very low quality didnt even bother to browse the content after looking at that layout