Status
Not open for further replies.

spreeX

I have no account at oron.com, I'm using only rapidgator.

Which is the best ?

Uploaded.to ? bitshare ? or other.I need help.

19 comments
We open new affiliate only for best uploaders (generating 50USD+ daily)
PM me, if you think you are that kind of uploader.

I am making more with www.squillion.com than Anywhere else.

I have been doing this full time, for over 4 years, and have tried them all. Only Wupload with their competitions were as good. Nowhere else have i generated such income. I only have limited traffic but very good quality mostly SEO and very good content.

I get daily payments, and i have spoken with the owners and they own lots of other web based companies.

If you can generate large sales then you get high %

They convert 1 to 400, that is THE best i have had even though they charge more. Depends on your content. If i used just my seo sites ratios would be way better still.

Their support is very fast, and live support for again those that can make good volume.

XFS yes, the surfer looks at the design has no care for the script. I asked why this script, they said the script is solid and works under high load. No point in reinventing the wheel. However i have seen some of the new features they are having coded and i like them. I have asked them to have a certain feature done, they are coding it just because i asked them and i send them premiums. This is good service.

If you are a referal recruiter again they give good custom rates for large recruiters.

If you are afraid to try the new ones

then filefactory is okay too, their site looks pro and been around ages. I don't earn as much at all with them, but if you need trust and reasonable ratios they are still worth a go. filefactory did stop payments for 6 weeks but in the end they paid out again all that they owed me. Again reasonable ratios about 1 in 900.

I am spread out over 4 hosts , some are ppd (getting all moves to pps soon).