Status
Not open for further replies.

Mother-Fkn-Warez.com

Hi,

I'm a lazy web developer, I lack ideas.
motivate me, what has the world got that which has not been created yet? if there were such thing, a bright developer would of created it by now, and become rich by now.

What I'm trying to say is, I've been so many years of education and learning programming, web development, network administration, IT, and even ethical hacking courses.

Yet my mind is not you know, it's not creative, I lack ideas and motivation to write something, yes i can hello world, but thats like eating paper, boring and tasteless.

but theres nothing i can think of, my whiteboard is full of my brain expressed but that 1 idea that makes you rich has not come up yet.

i run a forum yeah cool story, 30 members wow. im disapointed oh well.

i want to use my skills to do something but what? like you get me im starting to question myself was it worth it?

i know this isnt a blog but if i did write this on a blog i wouldnt get feedback or bad comments or etc shit like that.

atleast i know ill get a response here for speaking my mind, I feel this world is a fucked up place, life is really unfair and credit cards are fucked too. yeah look its a general discussion and im in the middle of a discussion between my heart and mind and the ideas arent being developed.

why, why? i dont fkn know. go ahead comment me, call me a loser. oh fkn well. i dont know what im trying to say, like fk you spend so much time learning all these languages then you cant think of anything to write.

you pull out a case of beer, and lots of gangja and your bong pipe, hoping to get high enuff to come up with an idea, mark zuckerburg was drunk when he wrote hotornot, im high on pot and i cant even think of anything is it cause im indian.

5 comments
Bro, when I smoke pot I just feel like playing soccer as I'm running around on the moon and up in the sky with god.