Premium WDUPLOAD.COM - EARN UP TO 90% € OF INITIAL SALES AND 90% € OF REBILLS

sm84

New Member
1
0
1
2013
Payment has not received…

But there is a letter species…

Hi XXXXXXXXX ,

We are sorry to inform you that your recent payment request has been disapproved!

If you need more information that why your payment is disapproved fell free to contact us by clicking the button below.

Contact Us
WDUpload Team!

….

Wrote a few days ago – still no explanation…

Another week waiting and bring to the black list on your website


 

Jose Manuel

Well-Known Member
220
29
28
2017
Can you activate my affiliate account
Username: tenzin
Your affiliate account is active.

please check PM
Replied.

Payment has not received…

But there is a letter species…

Hi XXXXXXXXX ,

We are sorry to inform you that your recent payment request has been disapproved!

If you need more information that why your payment is disapproved fell free to contact us by clicking the button below.

Contact Us
WDUpload Team!

….

Wrote a few days ago – still no explanation…

Another week waiting and bring to the black list on your website
Send me your email address so I can check why your payment is rejected.
 

yamada

Member
16
1
3
2019
1. File uploaded by ftp is not displayed

2. Can not upload to z_o_o_m. (Error occurred)


Please solve the problem
 

Jose Manuel

Well-Known Member
220
29
28
2017
do they give premium for uploaders?
Yes we do provide free premium for our affiliates.

WTF !!

https://alldebrid.fr/

wdupload is supported, everybody can download our links without buying a premium account !!

ARE you SERIOUS ??
No one can download free from our file hosting regarding alldebrid if they have added us on there list they are blocked and will blocked again if they try to add us again.

please jose again problem , pmed you , fix it
Replied to your PM.

hi,

ftp is down
We are working on it FTP should be up and working in next 2 days until then kindly use Webupload

Please fix ftp
We are working on it FTP should be up and working in next 2 days until then kindly use Webupload

good filehosting.
Thanks for the kind words.

1. File uploaded by ftp is not displayed

2. Can not upload to z_o_o_m. (Error occurred)


Please solve the problem
We are working on it FTP webupload and z_o_o_m should be working fine now.
 

Jose Manuel

Well-Known Member
220
29
28
2017
Hello Jose , no reply received , no fix done ;(
Kindly PM me again.

Can not upload.

Not Enough Space To Upload

[email protected]
Send me a PM with your email address.

is ftp fixed ?
FTP will be back online later tomorrow.

ftp still down, site disconnecting while uploading...a disaster !!
Kindly send me a screenshot of the error message you are getting while uploading and your email address because in our end uploading is working fine.
 
Top Bottom