New Topic
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Review: smartple.biz

  1. Jhoe's Avatar
    • My Statistics
    #1
    12th Aug 2017, 10:03 AM
    Hello Guys! I am here for your feedback about our GB club smartple.biz. We have WSO and Udemy sections but most popular is Templates&Themes.
    We a new club so every new member is important for us. So I wait your feedback about club at all , and your ideas how to increase the number of new members.
    Thx.

    p/s/ In gratitude for your help you can reqest semrush pro reports)

  2. sniffdog's Avatar
    • My Website(s)
      videostreams.xyz watchhorror.xyz hdsmut.xyz
    • My Statistics
    #2
    12th Aug 2017, 02:38 PM
    Charging money for warez/ nulled scrips you can get somewhere from free? A big no-no!

  3. Jhoe's Avatar
    • My Statistics
    #3
    12th Aug 2017, 07:12 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by sniffdog View Post
    Charging money for warez/ nulled scrips you can get somewhere from free? A big no-no!
    what you will do when can't find needful script? It's true that all popular scripts you can find for free, but it's a lot of non-popular plugins which you can't find for free. What you will do in this case? Yes, you can wasted your time on the internet LF right plug with right version or you can join to our club and start GB.
    Anyways, plugs and scripts it's no our meta. It's easy to start, get more new members - but the main idea it's WSO, courses, blueprints.
    The main idea - it's "pre-buy" to check on how much this course is useful for you. If the course is good and help you make money - pls Thank author. If no - we save your 49$ or more))
    Last edited by Jhoe; 12th Aug 2017 at 07:20 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Review: Inviz.biz
    By FarSeeR in forum Site Reviews - Archive
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 20th Mar 2012, 05:10 PM
  2. Review RapidSoft.biz
    By ultimate0660 in forum Site Reviews - Archive
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1st Mar 2012, 01:53 PM
  3. Review Movies365.biz
    By ultimate0660 in forum Site Reviews - Archive
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 29th Feb 2012, 02:23 AM
  4. Please review fileporn.biz
    By ViPER^- in forum Site Reviews - Archive
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 18th May 2010, 07:43 PM
  5. Please review Dirtyminds.biz
    By Dirtyminder in forum Site Reviews - Archive
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 25th Aug 2009, 01:06 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •